Enlarge text

AAA

Library Hours and Holidays

Library Hours

  • Monday, 10-5
  • Tuesday, 10-5
  • Wednesday, 10-8
  • Thursday, 10-5
  • Friday, 10-5
  • Saturday, 10-2

2021 Holiday closings

  • New Year's Day, Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 18
  • Presidents Day, Monday, February 15
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day, Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 6
  • Veterans Day, Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Eve, Wednesday, November 24 – Close at 2:00 pm
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 25
  • Friday after Thanksgiving, Friday, November 26
  • Christmas Eve, Friday, December 24
  • Christmas Day, Saturday, December 25

Questions?


Phone: 218-387-1140
Email: Gmlib@alslib.info